The Magazine

24 February

FASHION LAB, the most progressive cross-industry networking event was introduced on the evening of January 31, 2017. Featured

Written by 

Written By: Stephanie Cutler

FASHION LAB hosted at the Columbia Tower Club was a sold out success! The evening began with 10 Seattle designers being interviews one-on-one, followed by the showcasing of a handful of their impeccable designs. mingling, collaborating and buying filled the room after the showcase. This was the first of many innovative FASHION LAB events that will introduce you to Seattle designers providing the opportunity for collaboration and cross-industry promotion. The next event will be held in Bellevue in April; you won’t want to miss this innovative networking series!

FASHION LAB  wants to give gratitude to our fabulous designers that showcased: Julie Danforth, Re-Sleeves, SCHAI, Beyond Threads, Rafael Soto, JJ Caprices, Carole McDowell, Elke Couture, Mia Fioravanti, and Allison Claire. As well as to the Tousled team for the hair and make-up, beautiful job!

Also, thank you to our wonderful sponsors: Columbia Tower Club, Your Perfect DJ, Tsarsky Pokrov Vodka, SKOAH, Aveda, Vashon Coffee Company, The Mighty Truffle, Essentia Water, Circadia, Kind Bars, Parlay, PhotoPad, CannaCon, Floral Image and Amara Medical Aesthetics!

To our partners: The Columbia Tower Art Committee, and volunteer efforts from A. Productions for the unity in supporting the Seattle fashion industry! THANK YOU for all of your hard work and passion which helped bring this event to life!!

Designers:                                                                                                                                  

Julie Danforth   www.juliedanforthdesign.com                     

Re-Sleeves     www.re-sleeves.com                                                                                               

SCHAI              www.schaischai.com                                                 

Beyond Threads  www.beyondthreads.com                 

Rafael Soto     www.rafaelsoto.com                                                 

JJ Caprices    www.jjcaprices.com                        

Elke Couture www.elkecouture.com                    

Mia Fioravanti   www.miafioravanti.com                   

Allison Claire www.allisonclaire.co                            

 

Hair & Make-up sponsored by Tousled             

www.tousled.me           

 

Fashion Lab Founders:

SULEY Group www.SuleyGroup.com and Tiger Mountain IT www.TigerMountainIT.com

 

Sponsors:     

Columbia Tower Club   www.clubcorp.com/clubs/columbia-tower-club     

Your Perfect DJ   www.YourPerfectDJ.com

Tsarsky Pokrov Vodka   www.globalspiritsandwine.com

SKOAH     www.skoah.com

Aveda www.aveda.com

Vashon Coffee Company www.vashoncoffee.com

The Mighty Truffle     www.themightytruffle.com

Essentia Water www.essentiawater.com

Circadia  www.circadiaseattle.com

Kind Bars www.kindsnacks.com

PhotoPad www.photopad.co

CannaCon  www.cannacon.com

Floral Image  www.floralimage.com

Amara Medical Aesthetics www.amaraaestheticsbellevue.com

 

Digital Media produced by:                 

FASHION LAB promotional campaign produced by: Matthew Pew (Cinematography)                                               

https://www.facebook.com/matthew.j.pew

http://www.vimeo.com/matthewpew

                                                    

Joseph Cannavino (Fashion Lab report video)                                         

https://www.facebook.com/JosephCannavino                

 

Lesia, Lesia Photography Studios (Fashion Lab Photography)             

http://lesiaphotostudios.com                                         

 

Anthony J. Morrow, AMVISUALS, LLC (Fashion Lab Photography)      

http://amvisuals.com/                                                       

 

Fashion Lab updates can be found @SuleyEra (Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram)

Official hashtag: #FashionLabSEA  

Read 1964 times Last modified on Friday, 24 February 2017 09:32
Rate this item
(0 votes)
Editorial

SULÉY ERA is a global platform positioned as a leader in business and creative landscape, expressing opinions of like-minded people in fashion, art, culture, business, lifestyle, and leadership. Suléy Era is made up of four departments: Magazine, TV Channel, Music Channel, and Society Network.

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter the (*) required information where indicated. HTML code is not allowed.

From the blog

Contact Info

Suléy Group LLC

227 Bellevue Way NE, #688

Bellevue, WA

Phone: +1 800. 390. 9711

Fax: +1 800. 304. 5358

Email: media@suleygroup.com

About SULÉY Era

SULÉY ERA is a global platform positioned as a leader in business and creative landscape, expressing opinions of like-minded people in fashion, art, culture, business, lifestyle, and leadership.